Known Presbyterian Churches

Bethania Presbyterian (defuct)
  Established: 1852
	First Welsh Cong. united with the Presbyterian Church in the U.S. in 1920
  Dissoved: 1947
  Other names: First Welsh Congregational Methodist
		Bethany Church
  Location: Highway G, Genesee Township

Bethel Welsh Calvinistic Methodist (defunct) Established: 1854 by Congregationalists and Welsh Calvinistic Methodists became part of the Presbyterian church in 1920 Dissolved: later in the 1920s Other Names: Libanus Union Church In 1859 majority of the members voted to become a Congregational Church Location: Ottawa Township
Bethesda United Presbyterian Church Established: 1845 by Welsh settlers Joined the Presbyterian Church in 1920 Former Names: Fourth Welsh Calvinistic Methodist Church Location: Highways DT and DE, Genesee Depot Address: W287 S3159 Highway DT, Waukesha 53188 Phone: (262) 968-4603
Delafield Presbyterian (defunct) Established: 28 January 1849 Dissolved: unknown Location: Delafield township
Delafield United Presbyterian Established: 1855 Other names: linked with the Stone Bank, Ottawa, and North Lake Presbyterian Churches Officially incorporated as Delafield Presbyterian in 1941 Address: 1815 Genesee Road, Delafield 53018 Phone: (262) 646-2323
Eagle Presbyterian (defunct) Established: prior to 1894-95 According to the records of the First Presbyterian Church of Ottawa it shared its pastor with a church in Eagle Dissolved: unknown Location: Eagle township
First Presbyterian Church of Ottawa Established: 1861 as an Old School congregation In 1870 the Old and New School reunited Other Names: Ottawa Presbyterian, Ottawa #1 Church Address: 35415 Highway D, Dousman 53118
First Presbyterian Church of Summit New School congregation Established: 1841 as a group of Presbyterian and Congregational churches in the east In 1843 became the First Congregational Church of Summit and Oconomowoc In 1845 the congregation divided and Summit took back its original name. In 1853 members united with the First Congregational Church of Oconomowoc Location: Summit Township
First United Presbyterian Church Established: 1846 as the Old School First Presbyterian Church of Prairieville Address: 809 Martin Street, Waukesha 53186 Forest Park United Presbyterian Established: 1927 as a community church. Affiliated with the Milwaukee Presbytery in 1930. Address: 2300 S. Sunnyslope Road, New Berlin 53151
Jerusalem United Presbyterian Established: circa 1842 Connected with the five church Kettle Moraine Parish Other Names: Welsh Calvinistic Church of Genesee Address: 121 Main Street, Wales 53183
Kettle Moraine Presbyterian Established: 1961 as a result of a merger between North Lake and Stone Bank Presbyterian not connected with the five church Kettle Moraine Parish Address: N66 W32690 Cty Tk K, Merton Phone: (262) 966-2410
Lisbon United Presbyterian Established: 1847 as the Associate Reformed Presbyterian Congregation of Lisbon. Other names: Sixteenth Church Address: W250 N7149 Hillside Rd., Sussex 53089 Cemetery: Lisbon Central Cemetery is the principal burial ground Phone: (262) 246-3377
Moriah Welsh Presbyterian (defunct) Established: 1860 as a Welsh Calvinistic Methodist; 1920 the denomination merged with the Presbyterian Church. Dissolved: 1951 Location: Highways 18 and C, Delafield township
North Lake Presbyterian Established: 1903 as a mission of Stone Bank Now Kettle Moraine United Presbyterian Location: North Lake
Ottawa Associate Presbyterian (defunct) Not the same as the First Presbyterian Church of Ottawa Established: 1849 Dissolved: 1855 Location: Ottawa township probably near Waterville
Reformed Presbyterian Church of Vernon (defunct) was the only Covenanter Church in Wisconsin Established: 1848 Dissolved: 1850 Reorganized: 1856, in 1920 half members left, and went to annual meetings Dissolved: 1937 Other names: Reformed Presbyterian Church of Waukesha Location: Vernon Township Cemetery: on the church grounds Address: W234 S771 Big Bend Road, Big Bend 53103
Southminster Presbyterian Church Address: 200 Richard Street, Waukesha 53151 Phone: (262) 547-5100
South Prairieville Presbyterian Established: New School in 1839 or 1840. Disbanded: 1847 members joined the Congregational churches in Genesee and Waukesha Location: believed near the southwest corner of Highways 59 and X Waukesha township
Stone Bank Presbyterian Now Kettle Moraine United Presbyterian Established: 1852 by Scottish families as the Presbyterian Church of Newberg originally New School Presbyterian Location: Stone Bank Cemetery: located at Highway K and West Shore Drive
Tabernacle Presbyterian Established: 1844 as the First Welsh Congregational Church of Delafield later affiliated with the Waukesha Presbytery of the Calvinistic Methodist Church in 1943 joined the Kettle Moraine Parish Dissolved: 1947 Location: Highway G, just north of Highway 18, Delafield township Cemetery: located on Highway G
Union Church See Union Church under Congregational Churches Location: Monterey (Oconomowoc township)
Vernon United Presbyterian Established: 1847 as the Vernon Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church until 1858 when that denomination became part of the United Presbyterian Church of North America. Address: S71 W23280 National Avenue, Big Bend 53103 Cemetery: located in the churchyard
Zion Prebyterian Church Established; 1868 as the Second Welsh Calvinistic Methodist Church Other names: Zion Welsh Calvinistic Methodist Independent Welsh Calvinistic of Delafield Dissolved: 1917 but Sunday School re-opned from 1921-1961 Re-established as United Presbyterian Congregation: 1964 one of the five in the Kettle Moraine Parish Location: Delafield township Address: N13 W28771 Highway G, Pewaukee 53072 Phone: (262) 646-3256